Board of Health


View the calendar for meeting dates.

Agendas & Minutes

Minutes are available following approval.

View All Agendas and Minutes


Regular members serve a three-year term. Alternates serve a two-year term

MembersTerm Expires
Mark J. Gyorfy, Committee Member2024
Jeffrey Grayzel, Deputy Mayor2024
Siva S. Jonnada, Committee Member2026
William V. Ravitz, Committee Member2026
Dr. Robert Katz, MD, President2026
Donna J. Guariglia, Mayor2024
Dr. Peter Gallerstein2024
Dr. Shari Flowers, Alt #12025
Dr. William Gluckman, Alt #22024