Open Space Committee Members

The Open Space Committee has seven members and two alternate members appointed by the Mayor.

Members  Term Expires
Julie Baron 2020
Paul A. Woodford 2020
Mark J. Gyorfy, Committeeman 2019
Richard A. Watson 2020
Steve Tractenberg, Environmental Commission Liaison 2019
Edward Benoit, Planning Board Liaison  2019
Mary Ellen Murray 2020
Joseph Calvanelli 2019
Mary Ellen Denoon 2019