Environmental Commission Members

The Environmental Commission has seven regular members with 3 years terms and two alternate members with 2 year terms appointed by the Mayor.

MembersTerm Expires
Craig Giannantonio2020
Steve Tractenberg2020
Jaraun Khaim Wright, Alt #12021
Tilly Jo Emerson2021
Brian Morgan, Alt #22020
Siva Joannada2022
Daniel Kenney, Chairman2022
Joshua Saks2021
Cecile Kent2020